Print Email
 

Board of Directors

 

President

Cecelia Friday

cahabarivertrad@aol.com

Vice President - Youth

Doug Jackson

djackson808@att.net

Vice President - Adult

Russell Richey

russellrichey@charter.net

Treasurer

Jill Hopkins

jill.hopkins@iberiabank.com

Secretary/Executive Director

Tom Condone

tom@alsoccer.org

State Referee Administrator

Pat Miller

patdagmar@att.net

At-Large Director

Delayne Dean

dedean@corpbill.com  

At-Large Director

Kristin Roberts

kristinr510@gmail.com

At-Large Director

Nick Fees

Nick.Fees@scasurgery.com

 

 
 
usyouthsoccer.org