fifa
reebok
 
Print Email
 

Girls ODP Team Page

660x100odp-train-to-develop-play-to-win

 

2015-2016 ODP Girls Teams                                                                     UPDATES            

 

 

 

          

ALABAMAODPsmall

2000 Girls

Head Coach- Zac Crawford zac@alsoccer.org

Co-Head Coach Allison Whitworth, Head Coach Spring Hill College 

________________________________________________________

Technical Report, State Pool Training Montevallo 10-23-16

Technical Report, District Training Calera 10-7-16

Technical Report, District Training Tuscaloosa- 9-25-16                   

ALABAMAODPsmall

2001 Girls

Head Coach Kevan Watkins- kwatkins@gntc.edu

Co-Coach Nikki Brown, Jacksonville State University Assistant Coach- nbrown6@jsu.edu

 

 

Technical Report, State Pool Training Montevallo 10-23-16

Technical Report, District Training Calera 10-7-16

Technical Report , District Training Tuscaloosa- 9-25-16 

ALABAMAODPsmall

2002 Girls

Head Coach Robert Milner rmmmilner@gmail.com

Co-Head Coach Emma Greenwood  greenwood1506@gmail.com 

 

Technical Report, State Pool Training Montevallo 10-23-16

Technical Report, District Training Calera 10-7-16

Technical Report , District Training Tuscaloosa- 9-25-16 

ALABAMAODPsmall

2003 Girls

Head Coach Rozi Osman- rozi005@aim.com

 

 

Technical Report, State Pool Training Montevallo 10-23-16

Technical Report, District Training Calera 10-7-16

Technical Report , District Training Tuscaloosa- 9-25-16 

ALABAMAODPsmall

2004 Girls

Head Coach Colin Barnes csbarnes3@crimson.ua.edu    

 
 
 
Alabama Soccer Association | 4678 Valleydale Road, Suite 200 | Birmingham, AL 35242
 
usyouthsoccer.org