fifa
reebok
 
Print Email
 

ODP Calendar


CLICK HERE for a printable version of the calendar with only the dates. Updated 3-24-15 Please look below for times and specific locations.

 

 

Alabama Soccer Association
Olympic Development Program 
2014-2015 Calendar
www.alsoccer.org
Updated 3-24-15
Technical Director- Zac Crawford
schedule is subject to change  

 

 

MARCH Time Event Gender Age Groups Location
SAT/SUN March 28-29, 2015 TBA Alabama Sub-Regional Evaluation Both 00-02 Decatur
 
APRIL Time Event Gender Age Groups Location
Sunday April 12, 2015 TBA State Team Training Evaluation Both 01-02 Montgomery
SAT/SUN April 18-19, 2015 TBA Lousiana Sub-Regional Evaluation Both 98-00 Alexandria, LA
Sunday, April 26, 2015 TBA State Team Training Evaluation Both 01-02 Montgomery
 
MAY Time Event Gender Age Groups Location
Sunday, May 17, 2015 TBA State Team Training Evaluation Both 98-02 TBD
           
JUNE Time Event Gender Age Groups Location
SAT/SUN June 13-14, 2015 TBA 02 Girls State Team Mini-Camp Girls 2002 Montgomery
SAT/SUN June 27-28, 2015 TBA State Team Mini-Camp Both 98-01 Montgomery
Sunday, June 28, 2015 12:00 p.m. 02 Girls Regional Trials Begins Girls  2002 Montevallo
           
JULY Time Event Gender Age Groups Location
Thursday, July 2, 2015 12:00 p.m. 02 Girls Regional Trials Ends Girls  2002 Montevallo
Monday, July 6, 2015 12:00 p.m. 98 & 01 Girls Regional Trials Begins Girls  98 & 01 Montevallo
Friday, July 10, 2015 12:00 p.m. 98 & 01 Girls Regional Trials Ends Girls  98 & 01 Montevallo
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 12:00 p.m. 99, 00, & 01 Boys Regional Trials Begins Boys 99, 00, & 01 Tuscaloosa
Sunday, July 12, 2015 12:00 p.m. 99, 00, & 01 Boys Regional Trials Ends Boys 99, 00, & 01 Tuscaloosa
Saturday, July 11, 2015 12:00 p.m. 99 & 00 Girls Regional Trials Begins Girls  99 & 00 Montevallo
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 12:00 p.m. 99 & 00 Girls Regional Trials Begins Girls  99 & 00 Montevallo
Monday, July 13, 2015 TBA Holdover Camp for 99, 00, & 01 Boys Begins Boys 99, 00, & 01 Tuscaloosa
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 TBA Holdover Camp for 99, 00, & 01 Boys Ends Boys 99, 00, & 01 Tuscaloosa
Monday, July 13, 2015 12:00 p.m. 98 & 02 Boys Regional Trials Begins Boys 98 & 02 Tuscaloosa
Friday, July 17, 2015 12:00 p.m. 98 & 02 Boys Regional Trials Ends Boys 98 & 02 Tuscaloosa
 
 
Alabama Soccer Association | 4678 Valleydale Road, Suite 200 | Birmingham, AL 35242