Skip to content

Board of Directors

Our board of directors are advisory to the day-to-day Alabama Soccer Association staff. If you have questions regarding programs, leagues, rules, or forms, please contact our ASA staff directly.

PresidentDeLayne Dean
Vice President – YouthRyan Dodd
Vice President – AdultTim Barron
TreasurerClinton Berry
State Referee AdministratorPete Dakis
At Large – DirectorLauren Ervin
At Large – DirectorNick Fees
At Large –  DirectorKristin Roberts
At Large –  DirectorJoe Mullins